FREE HUGS

This entry was posted in Etcetera and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to FREE HUGS

  1. Marilyn de Guzman says:

    Love this idea. There should be a world wide Day of Hugging!

    Renee Fleming has a magnificent version of Leonard Cohen’s “Hallelujah”on her new CD “Dark Hope”. Check it out……..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Lonely Angel | Touch2Touch

  3. Pingback: Today is My Birthday and Free Hugs « Cee's Life Photography Blog

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    I’ve not seen that hug video for so long….. I love it. I am going to add a link to your blog onto my entry today and side bar.

    http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2011/11/07/today-is-my-birthday/

    Like

    • Touch2Touch says:

      Thanks for the link, Cee. Glad you like that video; I love it! Everytime I see it, I feel like crying — but a happy kind of tears.
      And happy birthday! Yesterday was mine, two Scorpios we are.

      Like

  5. I loved it, too. Thanks for putting it out there. I’ll link it to mine in today’s blog. I’m putting Free Hugs my list of things I want to do in my life.
    Happy birthday to you, too. I’m Cee’s partner, and my birthday was last Thursday.
    Blessings!

    Like

  6. pix & kardz says:

    i have seen this video before – and i still love it.
    thank you for sharing!

    Like

  7. Need a free hug right now πŸ˜‰

    Like

  8. I just sat watching a little worried at first that no one would participate, and then with a silly grin on my face when they did.

    Like

I love comments! Thanks for coming by and visiting ---